Executive Board

Kate Adoo-Adeku
President
k.adoo-adeku@cafor.orgcafor
Lawalley Cole
Executive Director

Biographie Lawalley Cole .....

FacebookTwitterl.cole@cafor.org
Sarah Mbi Enow ANYANG AGBOR
Member
Limbani Nsapato
Member
l.nsapato@cafor.orgFacebookTwitter
Amie Joof
Member
a.joof@cafor.orgTwitterFacebook
Amos Kiarie Njoroge
member
Jennifer Nyambura Kimani
Member
J.kimani@cafor.org
Bright Kampaundi
Member
Flavienne Ramarosaona
member
f.ramarosaona@cafor.org
Bukola Olatunji
member
Olubunmi Owoso
Member
o.owoso@cafor.org
Beatrice Khamati Njenga
member

SHARE